Zuercher

Zuercher One User Conference

September 12 - 13, 2018
Sioux Falls Convention Center
1201 N. West Avenue, Sioux Falls, SD

Register now to attend Z1 2018

The Zuercher One User Conference brings together agencies that use Zuercher Suite, EmergiTech, and LETG software for networking, training, and a chance to learn more about Zuercher Technologies. Don’t miss out on our biggest user event of the year. More Information here


Zuercher Suite Monthly Customer Service Webinar

Every Second Thursday of the Month - 2:00 pm Eastern | 1:00 pm Central | Noon Mountain | 11:00 am Pacific
These complimentary, monthly 45-minute sessions will help you maximize your software skills and agency efficiency and effectiveness. Register once, and receive monthly reminders with the topic of the month. You decide whether to join live, or wait for the recording.

REGISTER


Webinars

Check out these recorded industry webinar topics that are offered in a recorded format.


2018 Tradeshows/Conferences

Stop by and visit us at the following 2018 tradeshows and conferences:​​​​​​​​​​

  • NC APCO-NENA Chapter Meeting (July 20)
  • NC Sheriffs Annual Conference (July 21-25)
  • TACP Annual Summer Conference (July 25-28)
  • AL Sheriffs Summer Conference (July 29-31)
  • KY Chiefs of Police Conference (July 29 - August 2)
  • LA Sheriffs Summer Conference (July 29 - August 2)
  • IL Sheriffs Summer Conference (August 5-7)
  • APCO 2018 (August 5-8)
  • WI Chiefs Summer Conference (August 5-8)
  • OK Sheriffs Association Conference (August 6-10)
  • TN Sheriffs Summer Conference (August 12-17)
  • Mid-State Organized Crime Conference (August 21-22)
  • WY Peace Officer Conference (August 27-30)
  • MO APCO Conference (September 10-12)
  • TX Jail Management Issues Conference (September 10-12)
  • VA Sheriffs Conference (September 11-13)
  • SC JAA Conference (September 14-20)
  • TN NENA 911 (September 16-19)
  • AR Chiefs of Police Conference (September 24-27)
  • MN BCA Criminal Justice Conference (September 25-27)
  • WV Chiefs of Police (September 29)
  • NE NSA-POAN Conference (September 30 - October 3)
  • OK Public Safety Conference (October 1-2)
  • IACP 2018 (October 6-9)
  • AR APCO-NENA Conference (October 7-10)
  • WI Jail Administratoin Fall Conference (October 10)
  • AL NENA Conference (October 14-17)
  • Atlantic APCO (October 15-17)
  • VA APCO-NENA Interoperability Conference (October 23-26)
  • NE APCO-NENA Conference (October 29-30)
  • CALNENA Fall Conference (November 2)
  • IPSTA 911 Conference (November 4-7)
  • TN LE Training Officers Association Conference (November 12-16)
  • SD Sheriffs Conference (November 13-15)
  • KY Sheriffs Conference (December 5-6)

MORE INFORMATION