EmergiTech

Zuercher One User Conference

September 12 - 13, 2018
Sioux Falls Convention Center
1201 N. West Avenue, Sioux Falls, SD

Register now to attend Z1 2018

 The Zuercher One User Conference brings together agencies that use Zuercher Suite, EmergiTech, and LETG software for networking, training, and a chance to learn more about Zuercher Technologies. Don’t miss out on our biggest user event of the year. More Information here


EmergiTech Software Live Monthly Webinars

Every Second Wednesday of the Month - 11 am Eastern | 10 am Central | 9 am Mountain | 8 am Pacific
These complimentary training webinar sessions will help you maximize your software skills and agency effectiveness with your EmergiTech software. Ask your specific questions on the live sessions. Receive the monthly invites with the respective topics, as well as links to the recordings if you cannot make a live session.


Webinars

Check out these recorded industry webinar topics that are offered in a recorded format.

More Information


2018 Tradeshows/Conferences

Stop by and visit us at the following 2018 tradeshows and conferences:

  • AJA Conference (April 21-25)
  • MN Chiefs Conference (April 22-25)
  • MN Public Safety Communications Conference (April 23-24)
  • Navigator (April 23-26)
  • FL APCO-NENA Conference (April 24-26)
  • WY Sheriffs and Chiefs Conference (April 24-26)
  • FBI National Academy Spring Retrainer (April 25-27)
  • OH Chiefs of Police Conference (April 30)
  • VA APCO-NENA Conference (May 10)
  • NC APCO-NENA Chapter Meeting (May 11)
  • WIPSCOM Spring Conference (May 13-16)
  • ND Sheriffs and Deputies Conference (May 14-16)
  • ID Sheriffs Summer Conference (May 14-17)
  • TX Jails Conference (May 14-18)
  • MI NENA Conference (May 21-24)
  • IA LECC Conference (May 22-24)
  • AR Sheriffs Summer Conference (June 3-5)
  • MT Chiefs of Police Conference (June 5-7)
  • MN Sheriffs Summer Conference (June 6-7)
  • NENA 2018 (June 16-21)
  • KY Jailers Summer Conference (June 18-20)
  • MT Sheriffs & Peace Officers Association (June 19-20)
  • NJ Police Security Expo (June 26-27)
  • SC Sheriffs Summer Conference (July 8-12)
  • NC APCO-NENA Chapter Meeting (July 20)
  • NC Sheriffs Annual Conference (July 21-25)
  • TACP Annual Summer Conference (July 25-28)
  • LA Sheriffs Summer Conference (July 29 - August 2)
  • APCO 2018 (August 5-8)
  • WY Peace Officer Conference (August 27-30)
  • AR Chiefs of Police Conference (September 24-27)
  • WV Chiefs of Police Conference (September 29)
  • NE NSA-POAN Conference (September 30 - October 3)
  • OK Public Safety Conference (October 1-2)
  • IACP 2018 (October 6-9)
  • WI Jail Administration Fall Conference (October 10)
  • Atlantic APCO (October 15-17)
  • NE APCO-NENA Conference (October 29-30)

More Information